AEDA Logo Applied Environment Decision Analysis - A Commonwealth Environmental Research Facility - Smart Science for Wise Decisions
Printer friendly version Print version

Core Researchers


 

Prof. Hugh Possingham
Principal Researcher/Director

The University of Queensland,
Brisbane  QLD  4072   Australia
Ph: +61733659766" Email: h.possingham@uq.edu.au

Brief CV (pdf)
 

Prof. Hugh Possingham

Dr Brendan Wintle (Dep. Director, Melbourne node)

Research Fellow
School of Botany, University of Melbourne,
Victoria   3010   Australia
Ph: +61 3 8344 4572"
Email: brendanw@unimelb.edu.au
 
Brief CV (pdf)

Professor David Lindenmayer

Centre for Resource and Environmental Studies (Bldg 43),
Australian National University,
Canberra, ACT  0200   Australia
Ph: +61 ...
Email: davidl@cres.anu.edu.au
 
Brief CV (pdf)

Dr David Lindenmayer

Dr Sarah Bekessy

Senior Lecturer
School of Global Studies,
Social Science & Planning, RMIT University
GPO Box 2476V,
Melbourne  Vic  3001 Australia
Ph. +61 3 9925 1858" Email: sarah.bekessy@ems.rmit.edu.au
 
Brief CV (pdf)

Dr Sarah Bekessy

Professor Mark Burgman

Director, Australian Centre for Risk Analysis
School of Botany,
University of Melbourne
Vic 3010  Australia
Ph. +61 3 8344 7151 Email. markab@unimelb.edu.au
 
Brief CV (pdf)        
Web site

Prof. Mark Burgman

Dr Michael McCarthy

Senior Research Fellow
Aust Research Centre for Urban Ecology
School of Botany, University of Melbourne
Victoria  3010 Australia
Ph. +61 3 8344 6586

Brief CV (pdf)
Web site

Dr Michael McCarthy

Professor Mark Colyvan
Professor of Philosophy
School of Philosophical and Historical Inquiry
Main Quadrangle A14
University of Sydney
Sydney  NSW  2006 Australia
Ph: +61290366175"
 

Dr Mark Colyvan

Prof Bob Pressey

ARC Centre of Excellence - Coral Reef Studies
James Cook University,
Townsville  Qld     Australia
Ph. +61 7 3365 2454"
Email. bob.pressey@jcu.edu.au

Brief CV

Prof. Bob Pressey

Dr Clive McAlpine

The Ecology Centre
The University of Queensland,
Brisbane  QLD  4072  Australia
Ph. +61 7 3365 6620
Email: c.mcalpine@uq.edu.au
 
Brief CV (pdf)

Dr. Clive McAlpine

Professor Yakov Ben-Haim

Yitzhak Moda'i Chair in Technology and Economics
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering,
Technion Israel Institute of Technology,
Haifa,   Israel
Ph. +972 4 829 3262"
Email. yakov@technion.ac.il

Brief CV (pdf)
Main web site info-gap web site

Prof. Ben-Haim 

Dr Atte Moilanen
Senior Research Fellow
Metapopulation Research Group
Department of Biological Sciences
PO Box 65 (Viikinkaari 1) FI-00014
University of Helsinki,  Finland
Ph. +35891911
Email. atte.moilanen@helsinki.fi

Brief CV (pdf)
Web site

Dr Atte Moilena

Professor Helen Regan

Assistant Professor
Department of Biology
University of California
Riverside, CA 92521, USA
Ph: +1-951-827-3961
Fax: +1-951-827-4286

Email. helen.regan@ucr.edu

Brief CV (pdf)
Web site

Prof. Helen Regan

Dr Martin Drechsler

Senior Researcher at UFZ – Centre for Environmental Research,
Permoserstr. 15, 04318 Leipzig, Germany
Ph.+493412352039
Email. martin.drechsler@ufz.de

Brief CV (pdf)
Web site

Dr Martin Drechsler


© 2010 AEDA Authorised By: Business Manager AEDA Maintained By: webservices.uq.edu.au Last Updated: Mar 11, 2010